Loading...

Flunked

ISBN: 9781492620815

Published: 02/02/2016

Available Formats

Paperback


$6.99

Description

Would you send a villain to do a hero’s job?
An exciting new twisted fairy tale from the award-winning author of the Secrets of My Hollywood Life series. “Charming fairy-tale fun.” —Sarah Mlynowski, author of the New York Times bestselling Whatever After series.

Gilly wouldn’t call herself wicked, exactly…but when you have five little brothers and sisters and live in a run-down boot, you have to get creative to make ends meet. Gilly’s a pretty good thief (if she does say so herself).

Until she gets caught.

Gilly’s sentenced to three months at Fairy Tale Reform School where all of the teachers are former (super-scary) villains like the Big Bad Wolf, the Evil Queen, and Cinderella’s Wicked Stepmother. Harsh. But when she meets fellow students Jax and Kayla, she learns there’s more to this school than its heroic mission. There’s a battle brewing and Gilly has to wonder just how good these bad guys really are?

Fans of Ella Enchanted, Shrek and Disney’s Descendants will love exploring the magical, mixed-up world of Fairy Tale Reform School, where the villains are the teachers. Don’t miss book 2 in this hilarious, exciting series: Charmed!

“Fairy tale fans will love this clever and lively tale of magic, friendship, and courage. " —Discovery Girls

Spellbinding and wickedly clever. Gilly is smart, spunky, and a hilarious narrator, and I cannot wait to read about her next adventure!” —Leslie Margolis, author of the Maggie Brooklyn mysteries

Hide

Specs

Format: Paperback

Dimensions
Length: 7.5 in
Width: 5.5 in
Weight: 0.00 oz
Page Count: 272 pages

logo-2

1935 Brookdale Road | Suite 139
Naperville, IL 60563
(800) 432-7444 or 800-43Bright (toll-free)
(630) 961-3900 (phone)
(630) 961-2168 (fax)

Sourcebooks Inc, Publishers - Book, Naperville, IL

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribers receive exclusive deals and content every month!