Loading...

Earls Just Want to Have Fun

ISBN: 9781402298714

By: Shana Galen

Published: 02/03/2015

Available Formats

Paperback


$7.99

Description

A 2016 RITA Finalist for Historical Romance!

Catapulted from the seedy underbelly of London's slums
To the treacherous glamour of the ton

Maxwell, Lord Dane, is intrigued when his brother ropes him into an investigation of the fiercely beautiful thief who is believed to be the lost daughter of the Marquess of Lyndon. He teaches her how to navigate the dangerous waters of the ton, but Marlowe will not escape her past so easily. Instead, Max is drawn into London's underworld, where the student becomes the teacher and love is the greatest risk of all.

Suspenseful and passionate, Earls Just Want to Have Fun is a captivating historical romance. Fans of Julia Quinn, Sabrina Jeffries, and Elizabeth Boyle will love this story that combines action and mystery with enchanting romance.

Covent Garden Cubs Series:
Earls Just Want to Have Fun (Book 1)
The Rogue You Know (Book 2)
I Kissed a Rogue (Book 3)

What readers are saying about Earls Just Want to Have Fun
"Just the right amount of mystery, adventure and attraction to draw you in and keep you satisfied."
"A fast-paced, well-written story with characters that you can't help but fall in love with."
"A tale of adventure, passion, danger and fascinating twists and turns that will enthrall you completely. Entertainment and laughter on every page. A PURE DELIGHT!!"
"I didn't just like this book, I ADORED it!"

Hide

Excerpt

One

She was five. She liked being five because it meant she could hold up every finger on her hand and spread them wide when an adult asked her age. Adults always asked how

...

See More

Reviews



“Ms. Galen's accuracy of language is nothing short of stunning, her prose is luminous and lush, and her meticulous attention to detail enhances an already smashing story: Earls Just Want...

See More

Specs

Format: Paperback

Dimensions
Length: 6.875 in
Width: 4.1875 in
Weight: 0.00 oz
Page Count: 384 pages

logo-2

1935 Brookdale Road | Suite 139
Naperville, IL 60563
(800) 432-7444 or 800-43Bright (toll-free)
(630) 961-3900 (phone)
(630) 961-2168 (fax)

Sourcebooks Inc, Publishers - Book, Naperville, IL

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribers receive exclusive deals and content every month!